Viswasam (2019) Lyrics

Viswasam movie

Viswasam Lyrics: Here, you will get the interesting facts of Hindi picture film Viswasam. Viswasam movie cast are Ajith Kumar, Nayanthara. It was released in the year 2019. Viswasam movie release date was 14/02/2019 (dd/mm/yyyy). A list of Viswasam movie songs with song titles, singer names, music composer and lyrics writer is given below.

movie Movie: Viswasam

artist Star Cast / Artists: Ajith Kumar, Nayanthara

music on Music On: Lahari Music

year Day: 14

year Month: 02

year Year: 2019

  • 1) Vaaney Vaaney Lyrics 0 0

    Singers: Hariharan, Shreya Ghosal

    Music Composer: D. Imman

    Lyricist / Lyrics Writer: Viveka