The Power (2021) Lyrics

The Power movie

The Power Lyrics: Here, you will get the interesting facts of Hindi picture film The Power. The Power movie cast are Vidyut Jammwal, Shruti Haasan. It was released in the year 2021. The Power movie release date was /01/2021 (dd/mm/yyyy). A list of The Power movie songs with song titles, singer names, music composer and lyrics writer is given below.

movie Movie: The Power

artist Star Cast / Artists: Vidyut Jammwal, Shruti Haasan

music on Music On: Zee Music Company

year Day:

year Month: 01

year Year: 2021

  • 1) Oh Saaiyaan Lyrics 1 12

    Singers: Arijit Singh, Raj Pandit

    Music Composer: Salim – Sulaiman

    Lyricist / Lyrics Writer: Kumaar