Thackeray (2019) Lyrics

Thackeray movie

Thackeray Lyrics: Here, you will get the interesting facts of Hindi picture film Thackeray. Thackeray movie cast are Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Amrita Rao, Vineet Sharma. It was released in the year 2019. Thackeray movie release date was 25/01/2019 (dd/mm/yyyy). A list of Thackeray movie songs with song titles, singer names, music composer and lyrics writer is given below.

movie Movie: Thackeray

artist Star Cast / Artists: Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Amrita Rao, Vineet Sharma

music on Music On: Zee Music Company

year Day: 25

year Month: 01

year Year: 2019