Special 26 (2013) Lyrics

Special 26 movie

Special 26 Lyrics: Here, you will get the interesting facts of Hindi picture film Special 26. Special 26 movie cast are Akshay Kumar, Kajal Agarwal. It was released in the year 2013. Special 26 movie release date was 08/02/2013 (dd/mm/yyyy). A list of Special 26 movie songs with song titles, singer names, music composer and lyrics writer is given below.

movie Movie: Special 26

artist Star Cast / Artists: Akshay Kumar, Kajal Agarwal

music on Music On: T-Series

year Day: 08

year Month: 02

year Year: 2013

  • 1) Kaun Mera Lyrics 0 0

    Singers: Angraraag Mahanta (Papon)

    Music Composer: M.M Kreem

    Lyricist / Lyrics Writer: Irshad Kamil