Rowdy Rathore (2012) Lyrics

Rowdy Rathore movie

Rowdy Rathore Lyrics: Here, you will get the interesting facts of Hindi picture film Rowdy Rathore. Rowdy Rathore movie cast are Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha. It was released in the year 2012. Rowdy Rathore movie release date was 01/06/2012 (dd/mm/yyyy). A list of Rowdy Rathore movie songs with song titles, singer names, music composer and lyrics writer is given below.

movie Movie: Rowdy Rathore

artist Star Cast / Artists: Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha

music on Music On:

year Day: 01

year Month: 06

year Year: 2012