Prassthanam (2019) Lyrics

Prassthanam movie

Prassthanam Lyrics: Here, you will get the interesting facts of Hindi picture film Prassthanam. Prassthanam movie cast are Sanjay Dutt, Manisha Koirala, Jackie Shroff. It was released in the year 2019. Prassthanam movie release date was 19/09/2019 (dd/mm/yyyy). A list of Prassthanam movie songs with song titles, singer names, music composer and lyrics writer is given below.

movie Movie: Prassthanam

artist Star Cast / Artists: Sanjay Dutt, Manisha Koirala, Jackie Shroff

music on Music On: Zee Music Company

year Day: 19

year Month: 09

year Year: 2019

  • 1) Prassthanam Lyrics 0 0

    Singers: Dev Negi

    Music Composer: Aditya Dev

    Lyricist / Lyrics Writer: Farhad Samji