Eeswaran (2021) Lyrics

Eeswaran movie

Eeswaran Lyrics: Here, you will get the interesting facts of Hindi picture film Eeswaran. Eeswaran movie cast are Silambarasan, Nidhhi Agerwal, Bharathiraja. It was released in the year 2021. Eeswaran movie release date was 14/01/2021 (dd/mm/yyyy). A list of Eeswaran movie songs with song titles, singer names, music composer and lyrics writer is given below.

movie Movie: Eeswaran

artist Star Cast / Artists: Silambarasan, Nidhhi Agerwal, Bharathiraja

music on Music On: Think Music India

year Day: 14

year Month: 01

year Year: 2021

  • 1) Eeswaran Lyrics 0 0

    Singers: Deepak Blue, Aravind Srinivas, Thaman S

    Music Composer: Thaman S

    Lyricist / Lyrics Writer: Yugabharathi

  • 2) Thamizhan Pattu Lyrics 0 0

    Singers: Ananthu, Thaman. S, Deepak

    Music Composer: Thaman. S

    Lyricist / Lyrics Writer: Yugabharathi